Leadership

The BOMA Georgia Foundation is led by the work of a five-member board of trustees and executive director. Established in 2014, the Foundation advances real estate education and research throughout Georgia.

Board of Directors

Judi Headshot.jpg

Chair Judi Sponsel, RPA
Regional Portfolio Director, Behringer Harvard
(770) 805-0711
jsponsel@behringerharvard.com

 

Freeman Headshot 2011.jpg

Vice Chair Pat Freeman, RPA, CPM, SMA, CCIM
Vice President, Columbia Property Trust
(404) 465-2211
pat.freeman@columbiapropertytrust.com

 

Linda Beauchamp_PREFERRED_as of 11.7.11.jpg

Treasurer Linda Beauchamp, RPA
Senior Property Manager, Cushman & Wakefield
(404) 407-2258
Linda.Beauchamp@cis.cushwake.com

 

Ian Hughes.jpg

Trustee Ian Hughes, LEED GA
Senior Vice President/Group Managers, Jones Lang LaSalle

(404) 585-4504
ian.hughes@am.jll.com

 

Patti Brown.JPG

Trustee Patti Brown
Vice President, SERVPRO of Decatur
(404) 378-9998
pbrown@servpro8537.com

 

 

Executive Director

Gabriel Eckert photo 2012 Cropped.jpg

Gabriel Eckert, CAE
BOMA Georgia
(404) 475-9980
geckert@bomageorgia.org