Recognize this year's TOBY and Association Award Winners

  • 271 17th Street

  • Centrum Building

  • Seth Elrod - Committee Chair of the Year

  • Roni Page-Dowdy - Allied Member of the Year

  • Chris Allen - Engineer of the Year

  • Jessica Moore - Young Professional Award

  • Trenton Patterson - Manager of the Year

  • Bo Reddic - President's Award

  • Debi Gilbert - Foundation Philanthropic Award

  • Steve Harrison, BOMA Fellow, RPA, FMA - Huey Award Winner

Looking for a unique way to celebrate the success of this year’s TOBY and Association award winners? You can congratulate this year’s winners, while strengthening the Foundation’s commitment to education and research, increasing the recognition of the winning building, and generating additional exposure for you or your company. Consider showing your company’s support for this year's TOBY and Association Award winners by making a tribute gift in their honor to the BOMA Georgia Foundation.

When you make a tribute gift in honor of an award winner:

  • The winner will be recognized on the BOMA Georgia Foundation website;

  • Your name or company name will be recognized on the BOMA Georgia Foundation website as supporting the winner;

  • A personalized message will be sent to the winner notifying them of the gift you've given to the BOMA Georgia Foundation in their honor; and

  • The winner and you or your company will both be recognized in BOMA Georgia’s official magazine, Insight: The Commercial Real Estate Journal

This is a limited-time opportunity to make a lasting impact. The deadline to make a tribute gift is March 1. Honor an award winner today by clicking on one or more of the tribute donation links below.

Association Award Winner Tribute Donation
271 17th Street Donation